Attorney-general transcripts https://am.ag.gov.au/ en Sky News First Edition with Peter Stefanovic https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-first-edition-peter-stefanovic-2-december-2021 Sky News First Edition with Peter Stefanovic 2021-12-02 Attorney-General 1001 ABC Radio Brisbane with Steve Austin https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-radio-brisbane-steve-austin-1-december-2021 ABC Radio Brisbane with Steve Austin 2021-12-01 Attorney-General 999 ABC Afternoon Briefing with Patricia Karvelas https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-afternoon-briefing-patricia-karvelas-1-december-2021 ABC Afternoon Briefing with Patricia Karvelas 2021-12-01 Attorney-General 1000 Sky News Outsiders https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-outsiders-28-november-2021 Sky News Outsiders 2021-11-28 Attorney-General 998 Sky News with Tom Connell https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-tom-connell-26-november-2021 Sky News with Tom Connell 2021-11-26 Attorney-General 997 ABC RN Breakfast with Fran Kelly https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-rn-breakfast-fran-kelly-25-november-2021 ABC RN Breakfast with Fran Kelly 2021-11-25 Attorney-General 995 Sky News with Tom Connell https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/sky-news-tom-connell-25-october-2021 Sky News with Tom Connell 2021-10-25 Attorney-General 991 Australia Today with Steve Price https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/australia-today-steve-price Australia Today with Steve Price 2021-10-20 Attorney-General 989 ABC Radio Brisbane Drive https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-radio-brisbane-drive ABC Radio Brisbane Drive 2021-10-19 Attorney-General 988 ABC RN Breakfast with Patricia Karvelas https://am.ag.gov.au/media/transcripts/abc-rn-breakfast-patricia-karvelas ABC RN Breakfast with Patricia Karvelas 2021-10-05 Attorney-General 986